Rewiring the System


Dress for Success

Posted in Uncategorized by rewiringangel on January 6, 2009

I am about to simplify my closet!   Now is the time for me to dress in an uplifting manner.  How I dress has an impact on how I feel about myself,  how I move through space and how I feel about moving through space within my world. I want to get a job so I need to present myself as the truly dignified wise person I am inside.  I want the confidence that works from the outside in!

Since I am over extended with applications and the confusion of just having moved into a wonderful new apartment, I am looking for help!  Help me if you can I am feeling down.

Send me message and thoughts about style and simplicity.  Let me know what works for you. Professional looking but not too impressive is my goal.

Thank you in advance.

Leave a Reply

