Rewiring the System


who are you who are reading this

Posted in Uncategorized by rewiringangel on January 24, 2009

Please write here please let me know who you are and what you think.

Today I have had the two step and sleep and feel weak a communication would get me typing about Aop3 and Apo4 and Tau as well as the anti inflammatory lifestyle that will keep me and you brain healthy.  It is astonishing that I do not have the internal will to Just Do It!

No pasta, no potato and the other nightshade family, no dairy except small amounts of yogurt, etc anti inflammatory ingestion with the caveat:  WALK WALK WALK.

So write and send me responses to my scribbles,  please send me your thoughts.  thanks,  ilsa

So I get the intestinal and tiredness …

Leave a Reply

