Rewiring the System


Snap Shot of My Soul’s Truth

Posted in Uncategorized by rewiringangel on June 1, 2009

I am grounded, realistic about my dreams and desires. I move forward toward support by non-controlling genuinely friendly friends. This is for me the real integration of ‘here and now’ body, form, and integrity with my spirit soul.

I was born into an immigrant family of Orthodox Russian Jews.  The Jewish orthodoxy adheres to a strict interpretation and application of Talmudic Laws and Ethics.  As an oral tradition, Judaism directs the faithful by paternalistic directives, toward a lofty infinity.  This is where my soul seed planted as a zygote out of the indigo spaciousness into this material garden. I found Judaism to be a limiting ritual based organization characterized by the belief in being a Diaspora guided by the marking of days in a chain of liturgy. In puberty, I found the Tibetan Buddhism under the Dalai Lama. I have been very fortunate to have studied with very qualified great teachers including the Dalai Lama himself, his teachers and his assistants. Buddhism called me to the Path of Self Knowledge, form and function in fusion. At a point in my trainings, I found the pure internally generated Will to Strive to serve of all humanity studying and using the teachings of Helena and Nicholas Roerich’s Agni Yoga.

Leave a Reply

