Rewiring the System


AARP U@50 http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=42E2fAWM6rA

Posted in Uncategorized by rewiringangel on July 17, 2009

It’s a minute of hugs about the future.  Do you believe it?  Do you really think that society will reverse the materialistic drive to transformer movies that are totally pointless?  Didn’t ‘Transformers’ come in #1 flick for more than one week? I imagine the Singularity and space travel will wash through society inventing unknown conditions unthinkable in our current center of gravity.  I listen to people who are 108 who lived before electricity and get an idea that my finite brain cannot imagine 30 years from now.  What will replace the iPhone?

Anyhow enjoy this feel good minute:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=42E2fAWM6rA

I am going away for a couple of days into a place of simplicity and beauty.  I need to reset my CALM button.  I leave around noon tomorrow. Tonight I will sleep soundly knowing that joy is possible and Mother Nature is worth setting real time aside to bask within, swimming in thought.  I am very turned ‘off’ by, as well as to, people in my circle in the last month.  I have become invisible rather than transparent.  I need a lawyer and new friends. Perhaps I will meet new people at the resort but I am going to get a change of scene that will in fact allow me to be calm inside to reflect the calm all around.

Leave a Reply

