Rewiring the System


More about Bill R and Me

Posted in Uncategorized by rewiringangel on July 25, 2009

I like science much  and Bill presents interesting things also he has a really nice digital personality with a deep understanding of the fact that We Are All In This Together On Space Ship Earth. He is always nice so his messages send a warm heart glow to my screen.  When I posted that I was going to be unable to tweet for a while he said that was good since I was busy with schooling and such.  He sees clearly …

Leave a Reply

