Rewiring the System


Just Like Me Dating On The Internet!? DUH!

Posted in Uncategorized by rewiringangel on August 27, 2009

This is one of my favorite quotes: “Live like you are going to die tomorrow and learn like you are going to live forever.” Gandhi

I am a sensitive red head who is happy to be home in Northern California. I love music, especially jazz and classical concerts when I get the chance to go. I love trying new things, so I am now trying this internet dating thing, hoping to meet a like-minded guy who would be interested the possibility of a long term relationship. I enjoy being by myself and hanging out with friends but I believe there’s someone out there that could complement my creative personality. The whole is greater than the sum of the parts, right?

I am a writer by profession, but I’ve put aside my journalist career to write a book that I’ve been pouring myself into these past few years. When I’m not at the computer making sense of my thoughts and research I find concerts to go to, interesting movies and art openings.

I believe that honesty and open communication are crucial to any relationship, and my zest for life makes me energetic and ready to get up and out for a last minute surprise.

I’ve studied a number of religions in great detail, and am open-minded and intrigued by the big questions.

I am 5’7″ about 185 with wild curly red hair and light aqua eyes and a slow easy going personality. I currently live in Berkeley California.

Leave a Reply

