Rewiring the System


Living Meditation

Posted in Uncategorized by rewiringangel on December 9, 2009
Tags: , , , , , , ,

Get up off your soft sitting position and do something. See what you can comfortably do and Just Do It, (JFDI).  What does it look  like from both sides of the table?  One side is ‘Rrrrreligion” and the other is ‘Not Rrrreligion’.

Especially when an absolute God is replaced with an equally absolute,
albeit allegedly “secular”,  view of what is Good and what is Wrong, then I have to do anything and everything I can to build harmony. Good and wrong are entirely the Old Duality Paradigm which is about power and control.  For all of those who are stuck, I say let them argue about old values. If you choose to stay stuck, so be it.  I say the Universe is my home, come move with the rhythm as a spark in the dance with all the shooting stars. The rest of us are leaving the excess molecules in favor of light and truth.  Get up and do it!

I am only one, but still I am one. I cannot do everything, but still I can do something; and because I cannot do everything, I will not refuse to do the something that I can do.

Edmund Everett Hale, writer

Leave a Reply

