Rewiring the System


INFP http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/INFP

Posted in Uncategorized by rewiringangel on January 5, 2010

Yes, this is me, I am an INFP . Introversion, iNtuition, Feeling, Perception  as an easy going, good listener,  imaginative, creative, dependable,  good woman,… some how in the years in California, I have not been appreciated for the complexities of simplicities I embody.

Fi filters information based on interpretations of worth, forming judgments according to criteria that are often intangible. Fi constantly balances an internal set of values such as harmony and authenticity. Attuned to subtle distinctions, Fi innately senses what is true and what is false in a situation. With Fi as their dominant function, INFPs live primarily in a rich inner world of emotion.

I want to magnetize,  attract,  and enjoy interesting spiritually motivated  Morally accomplished friends. This is drastically different from the friendly persons who are in and out of my life with whom I have a fun time now and again but are as roaches when the light is turned on, they  scurry away and vanish.

So I took myself to a professional session and yapped and yammered several relationship stories and the problems I have of being respected and he said, you must recognize that those people do not have space for you as you are in their lives’. Their loss becomes a global social problem.

I look forward to you as readers to share communication about  your Meyers Briggs Jungian view. i How people manage to be authentic threads in this human groups? Where are the busy people who have an interest in a few other human beings and reach out for hugs and smiles.

These four types serve a different less commercial ideal than the’ Big 5 Personality Test

in yesterdays posting…..

What do you think?

I am sending out this call for all the great people who know just how stable and substantial this combination , INFP is and wants to take the steps toward real friendship. I am so weary of acquaintances who are people I know but cannot depend on for anything.  Since moving to california I have no ‘friends’ I can depend on. none not one.  sure i know people .. Some people I know want me to return to the east coast where the people I know are truly caring and walk the walk.

All you guys and gals who have an introverted friend who looses energy in crowds though she is social and out going   please drop me a note or have your friends send me a comment…..Joy Rising!

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/INFP

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/INFP

Leave a Reply

