Rewiring the System


Loveliness

Posted in Uncategorized by rewiringangel on March 8, 2010
Tags: , , , , ,

“A leaf fluttered in through the window this morning,

as if supported by the rays of the sun,

a bird settled on the fire escape, joy in the task of coffee,

joy accompanied me as I walked. “

-Anais Nin

I drink the rays of the sun Sol’s loveliness, the warm sun on my forehead and shoulders tossed  the light fuzz on my arm  this way and that then nosed me out of my chair into the exercise pool wearing my ruby bracelet like the woman of Marin!  It is about time to bring loveliness into my life. I feel lovely when I write for hours after I sit and meditate to magnetize all the angry painful low self esteem thoughts and feelings which cause smog over the land.  Loveliness is a strand of positive forces that cuts through the purple haze…

What a lovely day. Kindness arrived and that desired helping hand will usher me through the linear path. I in turn provide the agonizing slide down the  possibilities in passion when enough is just right. I would be better off in the reality where the time is now…

The Stellar Jay feeds each morning in my garden. He is so beautiful and intelligent. I remminiss back to the gathering days.

The tribe’s cooking fire smoldered down to ash in the first rays of morning. The crow was scratching the ground looking for a scattered seed or scrap. The woman asked the crow if he would fly up to the sun and bring back some fire in a coal to rekindle the hearth. Up the crow flew until he disappeared into a dot. There was a catwhaller and screech then  down plunged the crow who had an iridescent crest plum pulled by the natural forces conflicting.  The smoldering coal had a hot swift breath that blew his feathers straight up!  The woman gave the Stellar Jay the transformation gift from a Crow and increased his intelligence tenfold.

I have to take a chance and wonder if I will be burnt to a crisp. There is the chance that I could become transformed in the conflagration and get a great gift at the end of fiery competence… Nothing patronizing since being part of the land of the living and productive brings me out into the sun!

Leave a Reply

