Rewiring the System


Bastille Day

Posted in Uncategorized by rewiringangel on July 14, 2010

I am prisioner of my own sleep deficit. I over slept and was too late for the first session so I am not allowed into any of the morning work. I AM A CRIMINAL. I did not bring an alarm clock and no one offered to wake me! I am away at a conference or retreat in the wilderness above Toronto for a retreat looking at the many levels and aspects of the human mind. This is a subject I am very interested in pursuing. It is after all my mind that creates my life. Here I sit, a criminal, as walled up as almost any in the Bastille, writing out to the world from the toilet stall. There are no computers allowed at the conference. The focus is on what our minds bring here wtih out the distractions of the outside world. Vivre le Bastille

Leave a Reply

