Rewiring the System


Presence

Posted in Uncategorized by rewiringangel on September 6, 2010
Tags: , , , , ,

“We are not human beings having a spiritual
experience.We are spiritual beings immersed in a human experience.”

~Marie Joseph Pierre Teilhard deChardin
(1881-1955)

Pain:
Family and friends flounder at the sonic shock parading as thought as I share my radiation saga. Confusing fearlessness with fearful steel, the surgery is over and we move on within the face of this Time clock and this Space Ship. This Human being is not made of a steel brick. I am More than my strength.
I am soft and real.
I am not invincible.

Pain:
Just this flesh not dissimilar than the Circle within a circle dromanon. The locus at Chartres. Imagine the clerics in their powerful Medieval dance held in a vessel in each of their hearts. My right hand on your shoulder and your right hand on his shoulder and her right hand on the shoulder in front and so on as we form the human circle and step together as one.
One foot crossed over the other as a horse prancing: Being of the Land in this body. We move as one moves in grace to the celestial music.

Pain
It is not visible like boils and bruises and blood. There are not three BBB’s in your face. That obvious gets attention. The drain on energy is invisible. It is like dragging an elephant up the stairs by the tail.
Bump, Bump, Bump-Bump.

Pain.
In the circle of living, I am at the foot of the great Monkey, who holds the reins? My mind gathers dust in this purposeless life. Silence is the only way out. How to get to that silent space?

Heart beats and shudders at the less dense and the imperceptible. Being in the wrong place at the wrong time gives me a process to push.

Pain
Power from one is weak. We need one another. Gather my pain in your heart and send me a union.
Warm union at the cross road where Ecstasy is bent by the gravity. Pull the disease, pull the the timber tamper timber into the silence.

Support me by your very presence. Through my heart and in my being and out to Maxwell’s special minus. Hold me in the fireworks of truth. Plasma spins bringing gravity with the connection that keeps me from flying off alone into infinity. Come into my golden pain free heart.

Leave a Reply

