Rewiring the System


daunting days

Posted in Uncategorized by rewiringangel on September 25, 2010

ilsa
it is time to show details
oh Brai’sheet in the beginning. One does not know what the starts will work on their way into their expression or fuller blossoming and where in the equation is: Growth and Blossoming are givens I know in my heart that there is no beginning or end in the free flow of facts fingers flowers forms to function for a corse of thought in action, lifting a hand and Today I was told how much I am loved but that the person was using the past two weeks for self growth and building a life and oh by the way we just could not call at all or see you in any way or offer any meal, tea or touch.. My time of radiation is difficult enough without listening to such intense stories. It was a manifesto of separation.I accept the separation. In my days of truly needing . kindness to get psycho babble delivered as the wild hord thundering across the steppe. What ever is going on between serena and myself needs space because I am very fragile. I got home feeling truly sick. The sharp delivery repeatedly as though I was a prisoner and had to listen and care.
I am going to get help. If you cannot hep at the very least do no harm
I feel that for WHAT I REALLY NEED AS TO KINDNESS AND LOVING ATTENTION WITH CLOSE CARING SYNCRONISCIDY ANTICIPATE MY NEED AND BRING IT TO ME,,
I am hungry for authentic community and caring. Lets love one another and be fulfilled right now no matter how weary AND DYSFUNCTIONAL.

Leave a Reply

