Rewiring the System


Radio Active Dust 19

Posted in Joy by rewiringangel on October 19, 2010
Tags: , , , , , , , ,

The opened air should be closed. I have radiation sickness so I go on the internet to research this illness. I have to do this because my Oncologist will not tell me anything about the amount I was given each day and the right total amount was. I just feel terrible. So I look it up: http://www.cbc.ca/health/story/2010/02/18/f-radiation-sickness-symptoms.html

Late on this page: How is radiation sickness treated?

Treatment for radiation sickness is designed to help relieve its signs and symptoms. It won’t reverse the effects of radiation exposure.

Doctors may use anti-nausea drugs and painkillers to relieve some signs and symptoms, and antibiotics to fight off secondary infection. Blood transfusions may be needed to treat anemia.

I have had the pain meds in the form of morphine, me on morphine and cannot live without it since the pain is overwhelming, and a round of Z pack to stem the flow of puss from my finger nail beds.

I should be treated for exposure and should expect to be monitored over the long-term. Yet my oncologist says that she has lost trust in me! This is operatic drama! I need help in getting proper attention as well as being monitored. I am still applying antibiotic cream to my cuticles!

My joints throb with Pain. I cannot go down steps with out horrible shooting pain that I did not have before the radiation. All my joints hurt making simple movements difficult. It has been four days since I took a pain pill but I am going to get a pill now!

I need to rest. I am very weary but I have something else singing softly in my ear. I just wanted to share the scent of a deeper inner understanding of what is important and how beautiful this truly is when effort is polished by the truth.

Truth! What does this mean?

(Photo: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/File:Time_Saving_Truth_from_Falsehood_and_Envy.jpg)

This is a picture of ‘Time Saving Truth from Falsehood and Envy’, by François Lemoyne, (1773), painted during the dawn of the Enlightenment, where time ticks in one ear at a time

Truth can have a variety of meanings, such as the state of being in accord with a particular fact or reality, or being in accord with the body of real things, real events or actualities. It can also mean having fidelity to an original or to a standard or ideal. In a common archaic usage it also meant constancy or sincerity in action or character.The direct opposite of truth is “falsehood”, which can correspondingly take logical, factual or ethical meanings.

Various theories and views of truth continue to be debated among scholars and philosophers. There are differing claims on such questions as what constitutes truth; what things are truthbearers capable of being true or false; how to define and identify truth; the roles that revealed and acquired knowledge play; and whether truth is subjective, relative, objective, or absolute. This article introduces the various perspectives and claims, both today and throughout history.

Life is wonderful, if, at the end of the day, I look forward to go/come home and see the person waiting. Love … It is the voice that stirs both ventricles of my heart.

This is all so new and ….
Diplomacy may be needed to keep relationships on an even keel. What I say might just shine with sunny feelings. Low contrast delights most people. I could find myself working overtime to balance the desires of opposing forces. Inside I am feeling the glow. A special note that leaves a sonic trail from the joy in one heart to the waiting receiver in the destined heart is all the movement ever necessary in a shared life.

I am told that gentle assertiveness is a way to develop poise to keep the pace slowly while keeping things moving forward. I have to keep rather active rather than waiting for others to act usually, but not this time. I feel the spread of a smile slinking up to pounce on my face.

My security and comfort could require me to push away those who don’t respect your needs. Grin!

Leave a Reply

