Rewiring the System


I Was Right To Be Afraid

Posted in Uncategorized by rewiringangel on October 26, 2010
Tags: , , , , , , ,

I had a terrible day. The world is crazy and I have to open my heart to myself and only let beauty and goodness in.  The head of the trial I am currently included in told me that woman are all well after a month. She implied that I had been out of radiation for a month.  It has been 25 days since the last zap.

Rather than give me help for the various difficulties that I now have from my treatments I am told to Meditate! WHY?

Pople talk to me in a manner and with a quality of sound that is truly evil. I am on the second series of anti biotics. Amoxicillian for 10 days because I have secondary infections.  I am so unhappy with the state of medicine in my world.

I am glad I had the surgery and the cancer was taken out but I have no understanding about the treatments I am getting and have gotten. Today the doctors and the office managers and all the nurses treat me as though I was the problem!

Five onces of chocolate later I am ready to brush my teeth and go to sleep early. Now I have a tummy tumble! arg!

Oh Heart, My Heart, How Am I Going To Survive the Stress?

My Family and friends are all about themselves and are not interested in my well being at all. How do I know?  Love isn’t what you say it is about what people actually do.  I need new friends! My family ……. I am right to be afraid.

3 Responses to 'I Was Right To Be Afraid'

Subscribe to comments with RSS or TrackBack to 'I Was Right To Be Afraid'.


  1. Ernest Hemingway~ Theres nothing noble in being superior to your fellow men. True nobility is being superior to your former self.

  2. jodie said,

    oh honey, all i can say is hang in there and that new friends are on their way 🙂 bt creating the space for the to come in, they will find u…


  3. ♥ take the day off from all requirements ♥
    ♥ here’s to many better years ♥
    ♥ congrats on your survival honey ♥
    ♥ the work is paying off ♥

    ♥ take the day off from all requirements ♥
    ♥ here’s to many better years ♥
    ♥ congrats on your survival honey ♥
    ♥ the work is paying off ♥

    Sent to me from Jay


Leave a Reply

