Rewiring the System


“As Above, So Below”

Posted in Uncategorized by rewiringangel on November 15, 2010
Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

How do I know if the junk that is happening to me today and the past several days since the first week of November is a good thing, a ‘god send’, or not?  Would I know a ‘god send’ if it hit me up side my head, or with an hand, or on my bottom? Is every hurtful, hard, and careless comment from people or a person necessarily not a lesson or an event in order to wake me up to who and what I am ?

I have been hurt a lot at every stage and age of my life by people who are not truthful. Imagine the things people say to me: I am told that sometimes I come across as tough.  Say What? What is perceived flickers from the perceiver on their screen coloring every aspect of their view. It is all about their inner stuff. If a person is fearful I will be seen in their boundary as tough. If a person is balanced I am seen as a good listener and a soft sweet woman. What you say is what you think. It just don’t make sense!  People say ‘no’ to me for all sorts of reasons. No at so many turns makes life really hard. What is so hard for the caring and the uncaring about being friendly with all sorts of everyone?The truth is that we are all made of the same People Star stuff.

I have to learn about the meaning of colors and the Precious  Gems…. I need a Yellow Saphire!

I use my eyes to see and my brain to think but it is my heart that tells me right from wrong. I know that reading and writing is important otherwise you would not be reading these scribbles, but empathy of a warm caring heart is the doorway to Love. Call me naive but I know there is a Knight In Shinning Armor out in the world. I am ready to learn how to trust again.  Me and Amy are going to have to go to rehab!

Awe, with all the calamity in the world which is so much heavier and more difficult I should just get over myself! But the heart is a fragile organ and after the many times I have been belittled and lied to I feel the crack.  The cancer shines its light on all aspects and every page of my life. I need to stop thinking and relax and reach out to …. the divination from our Milky Way. Star dust is all that we are and all that is. This dust moves in the endless dance.

At the Y there are people who reach out to me because they see me in the simplicity of a shared desire to get to the gym or pool regularly. The Qigong master looks kindly on me. He sees my gentleness and grace and his heart opens up to the struggle I have just to breath because of the weight of the current bolling balls I am juggling. He comes from the long tradition of fighting the good fight. Perhaps, my ‘pool friend’ might be a modern reflection of this mythical figure?  According to legend, Chinese martial arts originated during the semi-mythical Xia  (夏朝) more than 4,000 years ago. The Yellow Emperor, (yellow wavelength 570-580 nm, frequency 525-515 THz ) introduced the earliest fighting systems to China.  It is the root of the Blues, the ‘Yellow Dog Rag’. It is the fallen “Dog Star” in music and movement, in medicine, astrology and the martial arts. It is the Yellow Saphire, represents Jupiter, the sister Sun of our life giving Solar magnet.

All the 9 Gems, Navaratna: “Top quality and flawless ruby is the gem for the Sun, natural pearl for the Moon, red coral for Mars, emerald for Mercury yellow sapphire for Jupiter, diamond for Venus, blue sapphire for Saturn, hessonite for Rahu (ascending lunar node), and cat’s eye for Ketu (descending lunar node).”

You can use these stones for the spin throwing Lithomancy method of divination that involves crystals, gems, or stones, some systems made use of bones, leaves, knotted vines, twigs, trinkets, pieces of jewelry, and other physical objects.

I just can not loose my pride therefore I study the meaning of the colors of the rainbow.

From Wikipedia:

Gems in sidereal astrology

According to Hindu Astrology, life on earth is influenced by the navagrahas, or nine influencers. The placement of the navagrahas in one’s horoscope supposedly have an influence throughout an individual’s life. Wearing the nine gems is said to provide an astrological balance and benefit to the wearer. Hindu astrology also says that these gems potentially may have both positive or negative influences on human life, and that astrological gems should be worn only after consulting a Vedic astrologer, who is also conversant with gems. Based on an individual’s sidereal horoscope, either a single gem or a combination of compatible gems is advised to be worn to harness beneficial planets or counteract harmful planets. The supposed “astrological” or “piezoelectric” benefit of wearing or donating gems has not been scientifically quantified.

Myths and opinions

Unprovable opinions, e.g. gems must be a certain number carat weight; must touch the skin; small gems don’t work; gems should be selected for harmful planets; for favorable planets; very flawed gems are acceptable; a cultured pearl is a real pearl; heat-enhanced gems have no powers; donating gems is beneficial; gems must be set in certain impractical metals otherwise they’re “powerless” etc., cannot yet be presented as facts. In no valid scripture or acceptable provable science are these facts. But, it is correct to say that “Planetary Gem Advisers” are of these varied opinions even though this is not supported by any valid scripture or acceptable provable science. Gems are believed to act metaphysically or astrologically, but proving that gems have such specific and measurable “powers” would be the first step toward scientific acceptance.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Precious_Stones_in_the_Bible


Leave a Reply

