Rewiring the System


Inflammation

Posted in Uncategorized by rewiringangel on November 17, 2010

Inflammation creates Environmental Causes in the human body, I find out this afternoon at the Lawrence Berkeley Lab on a hill overlooking the San Francisco Bay!

My thing, the cancer, surgery, and the radiation treatment is how transformative. I seem to have a flashlight shinning on my life for me to see. I find that my heart want a companion. My physical condition is very deep tiredness and weariness.

I was read the riot act about resting more… I have a few appointments this week and then I am just going to rest! The other thing I found is that medicine sucks. I have had to be my own advocate. It is so much work being sick!

I want to quote Jon Stewart on the Daily Show said about our economy.’ That the clients are idiots. In research the fancy named items on arrays are all the things that give you gas.’ Oh Yea, did I spell arrays right and is that what he said?

I attended an Aging and Cancer talk this evening at the LBL… but it will have to wake into the morning. I am heavy eyed tired. I am falling asleep at the keyboard.

see ya soom

Leave a Reply

