Rewiring the System


There Comes A Point

Posted in Uncategorized by rewiringangel on November 20, 2010
Tags: , ,

There comes a point when you have to realize you’ll never be good enough for some people. The question is…is that your problem or theirs…???
There comes a time when though I am still weary, I still scribble. I am trying to experience security, which does not exist in Nature!
Security is a ‘resistance’ to the natural change that is important to all life.
Tonight I went to an art show in San Francisco called an Undivided Mind put up by the Imaginary Foundation. It brought to my mind the emotional appeal of owning an original. The copy being sold at this show  allow you to bring the picture home. What of my emotional attachment to look at the brush strokes and such should be part of my emotional future.
Having a thoughtful beginning to this activity packed weekend is wonderful. It is past the time for me to sleep.
Leave a Reply

