Rewiring the System


Rise Above The Conflict

Posted in Uncategorized by rewiringangel on December 4, 2010
Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

‘Last Email Unless You Send Me a Message!’  ‘Oh I can see you can’t hold onto a man.’ ‘ I sincerely suggest you start taking anti depressant pills.’ ‘Do not talk to them I have taken care of it.’

Rise, I say Rise above the conflict.  I am noticing that there is plenty of nastiness and unkindness by individuals toward one another and towards small and large assemblies of people. In Rising above the rabble I hope to create, focusing on my inner attitude of gratitude and peace, a conscious gathering of goodness. I am envisioning a gathering of Peaceful Playful People gathering together from every where on or planet.

I know, both personally and digitally, so many people who live by the maxim: Trust No Body. That is to say they trust no one. Doesn’t this originate in their hearts where each single person starts out by not trusting themselves!  She would say it is true. ‘Truth’, although it looks to me like just plain self savagery. I ask you, what is good and what is bad and how an we measure this for ourselves without being hooked into conflict? I view conflict as a loss of knowing what I believe in some heated communication where ungentlemanly behavior is accepted as primary. Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday…first letters of each day name is a tweet symbology. It means that everybody should listen to people, I mean really listen. This is the most important thing that WikiLeaks is waking us up to knowing. It is that everyone should know everything and the only way to do this is by really listening and communicating with their whole heart. I believe that this is the only way to save civilization. I am making a list and checking it twice, to wantonly borrow a seasonal cliche.

I need to start waking up to what I need to do and prioritizing every detail. I need to focus my opened heart, as well as all the aspects of self love including meditation. The cancer surgery and radiation has truly clouded my mind and drained my energy! I must rise above the confrontation and clamor! I want my energy back and I am told it will be 6 months to a year! Ahh learning what it means when people say I am a cancer survivor first hand!
Leave a Reply

