Rewiring the System


So Drawn At Dawn

Posted in Uncategorized by rewiringangel on December 20, 2010
Tags: , , , , ,

My natural truth is that the universe supports me. Even though I feel my heart breaking and my legs keep turning in circles and I am unable to do much of anything meaningful so sopped in emotions am I feeling. Dunking in energy so powerful and filled with custard creme I feel the pheramones cook my systems. Para sympathetic is sending happy drugs to complete surfit. I have taken a sleeping preparation and it has had no effect toward drowsiness.

I am filled with Passions that as yet cannot be the mark for the shot heard around the world. How can an hour turn perfectly good sleep vibes in to a smoldering muffet. What use is it to do anything but wait. I must wait to hear Cupids bow sing the strings of his heart.

I was asleep but the energy that is fueling, what can only be called a possibility, sat me up and moved the process, which ends up my typing here and now. I am watching girly movies since that is all the universe provides at this time in my home. My bed is soft and ready for my supine body. I resist lying down alone even though the partner is not in any proximity. He is not physically on his way yet, though I am sure the bubbling had begun

The Angelic Cupid has been roused by my topology Spacious linear appearing TopGuy.

In mathematics,computer science, and related subjects, analgorithm (derived from the name of mathematician al-Khwārizmī and transformed to match the greek “arithmos”-number) is an effective method for solving a problem expressed as a finite sequence of steps. Algorithms are used forcalculationdata processing, and many other fields. (In more advanced or abstract settings, the instructions do not necessarily constitute a finite sequence, and even not necessarily a sequence; see, e.g., “nondeterministic algorithm“.)

Each algorithm is a list of well-defined instructions for completing a task. Starting from an initial state, the instructions describe a computation that proceeds through a well-defined series of successive states, eventually terminating in a final ending state. The transition from one state to the next is not necessarily deterministic; some algorithms, known as randomized algorithms, incorporate randomness. This is the process and path My Cupid is taking.

Longing It is like writing in water on the ocean, my tears bring a perfectly shaped droplet of salty sunshine into the flowing. My heart is surfing with nature in perfect relationship. Pull down and reach up with the wave as my surf board slides along into the future.

Mother Nature is terribly organized. There is a mishap in the ocean of possibilities. The mishap misstep is the human disorganized actions which are out of harmony with the great Mother Earth forces that tug with their tendons at the tender parts of my intimate core. This is a not chance meeting with the waves, they are regular and magnificent like the golden light filled golden heart of kindness and gratitude that beats in my body. My Golden Cup overflows with the love placed by me and the one as well as all the servants to the cosmic greater good.

I bought the last branch of mistletoe at the Star Market, today.  Two days ago there was a bushel of packets and today just one!  A lovely chance meeting  near the entrance of the Star Market made me realize that men flirt with me …. But I may talk but I wait. I wait to be swept off my feet. I wait for relaxed conversation fun and laughter that creates peace. I wait for the peace which makes every day life and everything in life possible.

I wait for the Last Great Love of my life to find me. It is five o’clock and I have been in the resonance held in the energy which has not landed in a connection. I am very tired and consumed with questions. Why are powerful emotions tossing me about? How come with all the knowledge I am unable to have more self control?

Perhaps that I am seeing the relationships in my circle of people, and feel like it is their way or the highway and I am choosing to flitter away from the creeps that heightens the good feelings coming near? My lunch today was pure pleasure. The two long distance phone calls put ground under my otherwise water slid stance.

All Is Fare In Love And War

I know nothing:

As we know,
There are known knowns.
There are things we know we know.
We also know
There are known unknowns.
That is to say
We know there are some things
We do not know.
But there are also unknown unknowns,
The ones we don’t know
We don’t know.
— Donald Rumsfeld, Feb. 12, 2002, Department of Defense news briefing

Leave a Reply

