Rewiring the System


Rest

Posted in Uncategorized by rewiringangel on May 24, 2011
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

I need to learn to rest more perhaps that is why I was so attentive to people looking ‘tired’. I am thinking about peoples ability to modify their responses to changes that ‘just happen’ in the environment. I feel my heart is broken by the suffering of those who are crushed by the tornados along the long strip of the American spine.

I wonder if the internal environment of the people living in that area have any effect on the weather? Inside and outside, In and OUT… Buckminster Fuller and John Cage, the form and sound of everything and nothing. Look up Bucky’s  filmed interview which took place on April 3, 1983, in which he presented his analysis of Simon Rodia‘s Watts Towers as a unique embodiment of the structural principles found in nature. Portions of this interview appear in I Build the Tower, a documentary film on Rodia’s architectural masterpiece.

Where do I stand and who am as I stand at this precipice of relating with people? Who, What, When, and Where? Good friendships can start from where and when I am at my lowest physical and emotional valley. Come Of Mother Nature, show me the best and brightest of our Human Family

Adapting to change must be a vital aspect of life itself.  Internal cellular and external natural modifications are indispensable for evolution.  I want to evolve and the only way is a balance of activity and rest. I must rest!

Leave a Reply

