Rewiring the System


Ice


I am held in the ice grip of my past pain, too. You and I all have an ice chest in our hearts.  It is a human condition to slip into the watery construction coalesced in Cold! I feel the chill down to the tips of my fingers, though I know in my heart this inability to move is a passing event held on a sting prison of time. Cold Time!

I am feeling the global environmental events in my mind, my heart, in the core of my bones, and the puppet jangling of every fiber of my nerves.

El Paso Texas has not had any rain for over 110 days. This is the no moisture of Shiva coalescing with Vishnu in a union of epic proportions. Hot Black Blanket of air sandwiched with a light cool pushy pillow that wants to wrap a down turn to bring the coolness to the rightful place in the strata of atmosphere. I feel the intense electricity of the circulating light and dark. The hairs on my skin are charged and stand not from an inner quality but from the surrounding richly charged electron flow.

There are people who can make really transformative art out of  Global warming. Beauty is always transformative. I feel the disasters that are happening around the world are related to Mans misuse of our resources. Mother Nature is rebelling. It is time to rethink actions and construct every move and all thoughts as beautiful from the inner resource palet Prokofiev of movement sound while being beautifully decorated and presented. If you do not have the Russian sense you can choose a cool Icelandic Vodka in a bar constructed entirely of ICE or you might singe the Blues with Miles and Joe Williams.

http://futurestates.tv/episodes/that-which-once-was
This is amazing and beautiful and tares tears at our common emotion and response of loss. I am held in the ice grip of my past pain too. The sun dapples on the thin leaves of health and joy with delicacy. This verdant lightness is our, each one in the human family and the four footed friends the soft sweet inner reality. A time can come when this sweet self is on trial. The trial can go on for a very long time or with the help of a companion suffer come to a swift conclusion. Then the two halves separated in some virtual vestal event come together to complete the uniting, complete the soul

A friend sends me these words to ease my heart:  May the stars carry away your sadness; flowers fill your heart with beauty; hope forever wipe away your tears; and silence make you strong. There is no other creative energy that can do more with less than the Great Creative Silence. I try and practice resting my brain, mind and consciousness by letting the thoughts about what was or what I should do next and enjoy being ME.

One Response to 'Ice'

Subscribe to comments with RSS or TrackBack to 'Ice'.


  1. http://twitpic.com/52332e


Leave a Reply

