Rewiring the System


Naive Peace


Naive

It looks like I mistook Beef Stew for Prime Rib, yet again.  Am I the only woman that has this loop action and reaction to social life with people? I am struggling to see the boundaries between the Layers of thought.

What is the Undercurrent of ‘a thought’?

Who is this person who is trying to find a mind body space to slip into for clarity of consciousness? How can I turn on the inner light, direct my mind, and find in that space an insight or knowledge of Peace?  I want to know the meaning of peace as an integral part of all life. When will I start recognizing a pattern?  What is the texture and size of the meat in the beef stew? My teeth now the difference as they sink into a bite of rare prime rib.

How do I manage to starve the desire that allows me to settle for the Beef Stew rather than wait until I recognize the nice juicy steak?  Action is what is needed to starve the ‘seed’ thought at the root. I feel like I am on fire!  I must Stop, Drop, and Roll to change the programming information to my amygdalae. It is this emotional learning, with an aspect of fear conditioning, that resonates, causing stimulation of adverse memories that predict the long term signaling of this little almond shaped part of our human brain.

In Terms Of Value, This Almond Is Exceptional

In Terms Of Value, This Almond Is Exceptional

The present moment, the scene that is going on right now, is what must be realized, with an emphasis “on being here now”.

I am reaching toward the Gnostic rather than the dense personal identifier. So how realized can we be?

This moment could snap a complete realization in both the direction of particles and the music of Nature.  I am listening to the Music of the Spheres.

Be Here Now. Here is another practical aspect of Mindfulness or attention to the Gap moment between the seed or root of thought and the brain. The value is being able to  register that particular thought.

Like all of the steps you make when purchasing an airplane ticket.

Think about what you really want. Imagine that week after week as this dance with one another.

Leave a Reply

