Rewiring the System


Hug This Emotion!


Yea, Reach out and hug my thoughts as I unload them on to this space.
I am wondering about the levels of our shared imagined material world… Material, If everything is material how can I live in the flow of particles which demand that I am kind to myself?
So I understand the things I can see, touch, and hug. I believe in the world of thought since childhood. I had a drawing of a bit of space with wings and the heading: Thoughts Have Wings. I know that emotions are as real as my toes even though I cannot reach out and grab an emotion.
db_Mother_Of_The_World33
Mother Of The World
I know that the thoughts I have as I go through life, as I drive in traffic, as I dance down the aisles of my well stocked grocery store move my body, mind and heart. I can feel the pitter patter when I see a dear friend approach. I shrink from confrontation with bilious sorts. The function of my senses bind me to the solid forms. I am ready to step into the energy which is magnetized by the action of where I choose to place my thoughts.
I had a great insight when His Holiness The Dalai Lama informed the world that Kindness is his religion. He shouted this into every media site in an effort to wake people up to the definition of Kindness. All kindness starts with Kindness To Yourself. Otherwise, unless you have a direct actual internal experience in your own life you have no real experience. All truth is truth that you have lived. That is the way you can know ‘stuff’.
People fool themselves that they understand grace, goodness, and kindness, all the time. You can tell who is actually knowledgable and who is putting on the airs by their behavior in words and actions. Truth is Love In Action, playing out on the breeze that is the breath of our Mother Nature.
160px-Virgin_Mary_-_Diego_Velazquez
Our Lady of Kibeho

Crystal clear sweet sharp clarity in taste and poise, touch and scent, in beauty for all eyes to see.

 

I left New York and the east coast of America for the weather and unanimity of the bay area but I do not long for my past as a ‘home’. In fact I went back for several weeks last year for my birthday. I saw all my dearest best friends and retraced the steps that helped build the person who has this life I now live. I noticed that I am traveling at an inner pace which is different than the outer wave length lived in those seasons that now will always be my past.

 

I am home in my heart and at peace as I strive to see the energy in its more refined layers of My Material World! Accomplishing everything everywhere without exception!

Leave a Reply

