Rewiring the System


iFabbo! San Francisco: Absolutely Fabulous

Posted in Uncategorized by rewiringangel on October 13, 2013

THE Search for spirituality is interesting to people from every walk of life and every age group. It is time for inner glow, the beauty from the heart out to the surface. Taking good care of myself and decorate my surface is essential. Dressing with care, taking care of my skin and scent for both expression and frolicĀ is fun. Finding new trends in the manufacturing sector in cosmetics and fabrics is an exciting process.

iFabbo

blogging conference

at the Merchants Exchange Club

 

Today I had the glamorous adventure into the world with the people who create beauty and the trends in the fashion industry.

600_293577242

OhMy, Prai eye cream goes on as a spun light gel and disappears into my skin, leaving it the texture and softness of a baby’s skin! I am amazed to try this. I truly recommended these products

Oh, I love fashion.

600_293577772

 

 

600_293577622

Leave a Reply

